Best Lawyers® in America 2021 Recognizes 13 Branscomb Law Attorneys

Posted on Aug 20, 2020

Branscomb Law congratulates its lawyers included on the list: Best Lawyers Award Badge


Jeff Dickerson (2010) Corporate Law
Jim Robichaux (2007) Commercial Litigation; Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants
Craig Williams (2008) Real Estate Law

Corpus Christi

Jim Clancy (2012) Commercial Litigation
Omar Leal (2013) Trusts and Estates
Scott Sherman (2008) Trusts and Estates; Litigation – Trusts and Estates
Mike Stukenberg (1995) Trusts and Estates
Scott Taylor (2013) Energy Law

San Antonio

Pat Autry (2016) Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law, Litigation – Bankruptcy
Joe Davis (2017) Litigation – Trusts and Estates
Grady Jolley (2010) Real Estate Law
Rhonda Jolley (1995) Real Estate Law; Banking and Finance Law
Sandra White (2016) Litigation – Labor and Employment; Employment Law – Management

The year next to an attorney’s name marks the first time they were recognized by Best Lawyers.